Inkoom,Moro,Schlupp, & Edusei dropped from Afcon Squad

Updated: January 8, 2015

Ghana head coach Avram Grant has named his final 23 squad for the afcon 2015. It came as a real surprise after a call up was given to attacker Mahatma Otoo who came in to replace injured Majeed Abdul Waris.

Samuel Inkoom, Ibrahim Moro, Jeffrey Schlupp and Kwabena Edusei were dropped,bringing the squad to a total of 23 who are going to represent Ghana in this years afcon edition.

There are also some promising debutant in the squad who are going to appear in the tournament for the first time.
Read More : Ghana referees Joseph Lamptey and Malick Salifu for Afcon 2015




Previous 1 of 2 Continue Reading

Ezekiel Azure Zion is a sports writer and a blogger who loves what he does.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *